Trim Illusion Reviews

4.9
Out of 5.0

Overall
Rating

99%

of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
  • Verified Buyer

    June 8, 2023 by Donnell F. (FL, United States)

    "Looks good"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    June 6, 2023 by Todd V. (NY, United States)

    "Haven't received my order yet but web site was easy to navigate. Order was quick and fast."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 3, 2023 by George H. (PA, United States)

    "Fast and easy"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 3, 2023 by Leonard J. (NY, United States)

    "very easy"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    june 1, 2023 by Jeremy W. (WA, United States)

    "Fits and looks great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 31, 2023 by Steph (FL, United States)

    "No complaints!! Fast shipping and fits nicely"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 30, 2023 by Francisco M. (CA, United States)

    "Item as described and fast delivery with no problems whatsoever!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 28, 2023 by Billy K. (TX, United States)

    "Nice website, easy to read and place order. Product was easy to install and fit great. The chrome door handles on my 2013 4Runner were not aging gracefully. The black covers gave me a better look. I think they provide more coverage than some of the others I've seen. You won't be disappointed."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 28, 2023 by Patrick M. (CA, United States)

    "."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 26, 2023 by Tom M. (SD, United States)

    "THANKS"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 22, 2023 by James H. (CO, United States)

    "Easy and product was excellent"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 21, 2023 by Chris C. (IL, United States)

    "Super fast shipping great prices"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 21, 2023 by Chris C. (IL, United States)

    "Super fast shipping great prices"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 21, 2023 by Keith R. (GA, United States)

    "Great products"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 18, 2023 by Cris I. (CA, United States)

    "Excellent. User friendly. Straight forward. Great UI. Thank you very much."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 18, 2023 by Megan R. (LA, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 15, 2023 by Robert R. (NY, United States)

    "I intend to order more products for a 2018 Nissan Rogue if I can get access to website"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by P (AL, United States)

    "Looks good on my car"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by Kurt R. (WI, United States)

    "Easy to install"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by Eduardo P. (NJ, United States)

    "Process to checkout was smooth! And found exactly what I was looking for!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Vernon L. (OH, United States)

    "Easy great product!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Chris C. (IL, United States)

    "Great product!! Handles look awesome and super easy to install."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Josh A. (PA, United States)

    "Purchased the black cover for my 2021 Mazda cx5. Installation was fairly simple. Got a little difficult to place properly once I removed the backing off the double sided tape but I managed to get it on well enough."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 12, 2023 by James B. (NJ, United States)

    "Great product"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 12, 2023 by Kristian R. (MA, United States)

    "I like how you slowed down the process to make sure I double checked my cart;/purchase."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 11, 2023 by Nicholas K. (NC, United States)

    "Easy site to navigate! Hope the product is as advertised."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Craig T. (TX, United States)

    "Great products, easy install on everything and fast shipping"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Kat (CA, United States)

    "Loved it"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Vincent D. (TX, United States)

    "The ordering of what I was looking for went smoothly, let's see if all goes well..."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 9, 2023 by Jose A. (CA, United States)

    "Cant wait for these"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 6, 2023 by Mike C. (IL, United States)

    "Easy to install, looks good, shipped quickly"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 5, 2023 by Joan Q. (GA, United States)

    "Great quality products! Arrived in no time at all and easy to install! (Grille and door handles)"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 4, 2023 by Richard K. (GA, United States))

    "Hope they get here soon! I can't wait to put them on!!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 3, 2023 by Salma P. (ND, United States)

    "Loved the part for my truck and easy installation !"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 30, 2023 by Valdez B. (GA, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 30, 2023 by Ray M. (CO, United States)

    "Easy installation Only wish there was more tape on the inside"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 27, 2023 by ArcheryGuy01 (GA, United States)

    "Great product, easy to install!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 25, 2023 by Andrew A. (PA, United States)

    "N/A"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 25, 2023 by Terrell R. (NY, United States)

    "Good product and great enhancement."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 24, 2023 by James C. (TX, United States)

    "My recent order that I got for my 2023 Chevy custom trail boss the driver side mirror replacement cover snapped in the place and fit perfectly,but my passenger side would not snap into place like it's supposed to... I don't know why but overall it's a very good looking product. My door handle covers that I got snapped in the place and have been in place. They look really good but it was just my mirror covers that I had problems out of"

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 24, 2023 by Jeffery L. (GA, United States)

    "I ordered a cover from ebay and it was a terrible fit. Part of my chrome handle and other section was still showing. Looking at the video on your website, this is exactly how it should fit. Quick and easy transaction."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 23, 2023 by Russell (LA, United States)

    "Website was easy to use. Handle covers fit great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 23, 2023 by Terry J. (OH, United States)

    "Works great! looks nice and makes car look better!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 22, 2023 by John M. (FL, United States)

    "Easy purchase and shipping. Purchased door handle covers for QX70 which fit my QX80 perfectly. Very pleased with product quality and finish."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 22, 2023 by Eric B. (OH, United States)

    "Easy to find and order. First time customer. Let's see how long it takes to receive the order. Update order received in record time! Great product and service"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 19, 2023 by Pretty C. (CO, United States)

    "would like to be able to search on partial part numbers"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 18, 2023 by Raul W. (TX, United States)

    "Finding and purchasing the gloss black door handle cover set for my vehicle was easy. The door handle covers arrived correct and on time and had easy to follow instructions. Installation was quick. The door handle covers look great!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 16, 2023 by Mike W. (IN, United States)

    Great website. Easy to navigate."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 13, 2023 by Adam D. (GA, United States)

    "These handle covers were exactly what my truck needed, and looked so much better than the faded black ones."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 13, 2023 by Dee R. (MD, United States)

    "Great experience, ordering process was easy, delivery was quick, and installation was easy."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 12, 2023 by Lance (NM, United States)

    "Product order was quick and delivered safely."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by Beau N. (IA, United States)

    "Arrived quickly and undamaged. Perfect fit and easy installation. Looks great."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by James C. (TX, United States)

    "It was a great experience overall"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by ryan K. (MA, United States)

    "great"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 8, 2023 by Anonymous (MN, United States)

    "Quick and you made it very easy to find what I needed."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 7, 2023 by Marion H. (TN, United States)

    "Very intuitive website. That was easy :)"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 6, 2023 by Timothy Y. (NY, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 5, 2023 by Todd R. (PA, United States)

    "Learn from my mistake! Buy here first and not the cheap knock offs. The firmest was perfect and the black color was right on with my black truck!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 3, 2023 by Dennis G. (SC, United States)

    "Great looking!!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 3, 2023 by Stephen (CT, United States)

    "Easy install. Wish there was more tape in certain spots but we'll see how long it last. Color is a strange shade of black but not too noticeable at a distance."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 2, 2023 by Alex W. (FL, United States)

    "Easy shopping , eager to see product"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 2, 2023 by Jeffrey E. (MA, United States)

    "."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 1, 2023 by Dwight C. (NC, United States)

    "Awesome products"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 31, 2023 by Philip C. (MI, United States)

    "Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Product looks great!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 30, 2023 by brian A. (MI, United States)

    "so far so good"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 29, 2023 by Angel C. (NC, United States)

    "Love everything"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 29, 2023 by Christopher J. (LA, United States)

    "Looking forward to receiving my item."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 28, 2023 by Jared F. (IL, United States)

    "Fast ship easy install and doesn't look like other cheap door handle covers."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 28, 2023 by Larry D. (TN, United States)

    "Great looking products ease of ordering!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 28, 2023 by vincent D. (FL, United States)

    "fast and easy."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 27, 2023 by Everald G. (TX, United States)

    "A OK"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 21, 2023 by Bruce K. (AZ, United States)

    "Fast, easy and satisfying."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 21, 2023 by Meredith K. (MT, United States)

    "I've been looking for something to cover up my chrome door handles and found this site, thank you!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 20, 2023 by Ralph C. (CA, United States)

    "mirror coverings didn't come close to fitting and the door handles all had marks on them and won't wipe off. have been trying since last week to get a return and the link you gave me doesn't work. I left 2 phone messages and no call back? please advise"

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 20, 2023 by Trey S. (FL, United States)

    "Fast & easy"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 20, 2023 by Steve J. (IL, United States)

    "Nothing but the best from TI!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 19, 2023 by Kevin A. (NV, United States)

    "Good"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 18, 2023 by Jose J. (CA, United States)

    "It seems to be that one of the chrome handles was cut a little wrong 3 of the handles look awesome and one looks off"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 18, 2023 by Francisco M. (CA, United States)

    "Fast and simple!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 17, 2023 by Luther B. (FL, United States)

    "Sizing is off by 2-3mm unfortunately"

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 15, 2023 by Andrew (CA, United States)

    "The fit was the best I have seen. I tried a couple of other brands, but nothing compared to quality and fit of the trimillusion."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    February 20, 2023 by Johnny G. (CA, United States)

    "Fast shipping, great product. Looks amazing. Exactly what I was looking for."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    February 9, 2023 by Brittney (NC, United States)

    "Amazing ordering experience. I found the product through YouTube actually and ordered for our new Toyota Highlander. The fit couldn't be better and installation really did take less than 10 minutes! Super happy with it!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    December 30, 2022 by Cynthia P. (MD, United States)

    "Absolutely excellent customer service. I was so happy that my order was fulfilled so quickly - actually on the same day! Yes, I would absolutely recommend Trim Illusion!!!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    September 24, 2022 by Cory V. (TX, United States)

    "Very good product. Easy installation just like promised."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    September 9, 2022 by Wesley S. (AR, United States)

    "Very happy to see a snap on set after running into nothing but cheap adhesive on every other door handle code available for sale"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    August 21, 2022 by Tim T. (SC, United States)

    "A very nice piece! Glad to cover up the chrome! Fit like a glove!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    August 20, 2022 by T. H. (VA, United States)

    "Great! Looks AMAZING on my Honda Ridgeline!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    August 11, 2022 by Richard P. (FL, United States)

    "Excellent fit to transform your front grill. Not like everyone else with the black grill wanted a touch of chrome. Excellent product for a very reasonable price. Easy easy to install ."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    August 10, 2022 by Mike H. (KY, United States)

    "Completely satisfied."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    July 28, 2022 by DERRICK M. (TN, United States)

    "great product fit great looks great ...worth the extra cost over Ones bought on ebay from overseas"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    July 26, 2022 by On T. (MN, United States)

    "Easy to order and in stock. Great products that allow us to further cater to the needs of our customers."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    June 17, 2022 by Richard D. (United States)

    "Love the product! Completely changed my vehicle's look!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    June 16, 2022 by Matt (FL, United States)

    "Trim Illusion products are the very best you can buy! The ease of installation, fit and finish, and great style are second to none. Thank you for great product and customer service!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 9, 2023 by San T. (CO, United States)

    "The part that I ordered didn't fit in to my car."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

    Response from trimillusion.com:

    Hello San, Thank your for your purchase! We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your mirror cover. We will be reaching out ASAP to get this resolved!

  • Verified Buyer

    February 19, 2023 by Thomas D. (NY, United States)

    "Wrong part. I would like to return for a refund."

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

    Response from trimillusion.com:

    Hello Thomas, Thank you for your purchase. We are sorry to hear you are having fitment issues with with your 2022 Ford Escape PHEV. We will be reaching out to you ASAP to resolve or set up a return.

  • Verified Buyer

    August 15, 2022 by YOAV S. (TX, United States)

    "Product good. Website needs to be better."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

    trimillusion.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

  • Verified Buyer

    May 29, 2023 by Rick B. (WI, United States)

    "Would have been 5 stars but there was no place for a military discount."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 18, 2023 by Kimeth M. (NC, United States)

    "Easy transaction"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Timothy R. (NC, United States)

    "Went alright."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 22, 2023 by Tyrone D. (TX, United States)

    "found exactly what i was look for fast service"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 28, 2023 by Patrick K. (VT, United States)

    "No shipping options to Canada"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 19, 2023 by Eric R. (ID, United States)

    "I got too many product shipped emails. I am also having trouble with one of the mirror caps. It keeps popping off. Even with some trim tape behind it. Also the black finish seems to scratch really easy."

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    February 22, 2023 by Shane T. (MO, United States)

    "Was fast shipping , well packaged . Individually wrapped items was a nice addition."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    February 3, 2023 by Jonathan F. (FL, United States)

    "Took a little long for my account o be set up but otherwise plain saining"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    December 10, 2022 by FRED H. (NC, United States)

    "Ok"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    October 12, 2022 by Clyde Y. (HI, United States)

    "Quick and easy"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    September 13, 2022 by David W. (CA, United States)

    "Not bad!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    August 30, 2022 by James K. (AZ, United States)

    "Ok, not easy, but not too difficult."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 8, 2023 by Donnell F. (FL, United States)

    "Looks good"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    June 6, 2023 by Todd V. (NY, United States)

    "Haven't received my order yet but web site was easy to navigate. Order was quick and fast."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 3, 2023 by George H. (PA, United States)

    "Fast and easy

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 3, 2023 by Leonard J. (NY, United States)

    "very easy"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    June 1, 2023 by Jeremy W. (WA, United States)

    "Fits and looks great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 31, 2023 by Steph (FL, United States)

    "No complaints!! Fast shipping and fits nicely"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 30, 2023 by Francisco M. (CA, United States)

    "Item as described and fast delivery with no problems whatsoever!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 28, 2023 by Billy K. (TX, United States)

    "Nice website, easy to read and place order. Product was easy to install and fit great. The chrome door handles on my 2013 4Runner were not aging gracefully. The black covers gave me a better look. I think they provide more coverage than some of the others I've seen. You won't be disappointed."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 28, 2023 by Patrick M. (CA, United States)

    "."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 26, 2023 by Tom M. (SD, United States)

    "THANKS"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 22, 2023 by James H. (CO, United States)

    "Easy and product was excellent"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 21, 2023 by Chris C. (IL, United States)

    "Super fast shipping great prices"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 21, 2023 by Keith R. (GA, United States)

    "Great products"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 18, 2023 by Cris I. (CA, United States)

    "Excellent. User friendly. Straight forward. Great UI. Thank you very much."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 18, 2023 by Megan R. (LA, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 15, 2023 by Robert R. (NY, United States)

    "I intend to order more products for a 2018 Nissan Rogue if I can get access to website"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by P (AL, United States)

    "Looks good on my car"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by Kurt R. (WI, United States)

    "Easy to install"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 14, 2023 by Eduardo P. (NJ, United States)

    "Process to checkout was smooth! And found exactly what I was looking for!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Vernon L. (OH, United States)

    "Easy great product!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Chris C. (IL, United States)

    "Great product!! Handles look awesome and super easy to install."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 13, 2023 by Josh A. (PA, United States)

    "Purchased the black cover for my 2021 Mazda cx5. Installation was fairly simple. Got a little difficult to place properly once I removed the backing off the double sided tape but I managed to get it on well enough."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 12, 2023 by James B. (NJ, United States)

    "Great product"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 12, 2023 by Kristian R. (MA, United States)

    "I like how you slowed down the process to make sure I double checked my cart;/purchase."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 11, 2023 by Nicholas K. (NC, United States)

    "Easy site to navigate! Hope the product is as advertised."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Craig T. (TX, United States)

    "Great products, easy install on everything and fast shipping"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Kat (CA, United States)

    "Loved it"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 10, 2023 by Vincent D. (TX, United States)

    "The ordering of what I was looking for went smoothly, let's see if all goes well..."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 9, 2023 by Jose A. (CA, United States)

    "Cant wait for these"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 6, 2023 by Mike C. (IL, United States)

    "Easy to install, looks good, shipped quickly"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 5, 2023 by Joan Q. (GA, United States)

    "Great quality products! Arrived in no time at all and easy to install! (Grille and door handles)"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    May 4, 2023 by Richard K. (GA, United States)

    "Hope they get here soon! I can't wait to put them on!!"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    May 3, 2023 by Salma P. (ND, United States)

    "Loved the part for my truck and easy installation !"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 30, 2023 by Valdez B. (GA, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 30, 2023 by Ray M. (CO, United States)

    "Easy installation Only wish there was more tape on the inside"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 27, 2023 by ArcheryGuy01 (GA, United States)

    "Great product, easy to install!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 25, 2023 by Andrew A. (PA, United States)

    "N/A"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 25, 2023 by Terrell R. (NY, United States)

    "Good product and great enhancement."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 24, 2023 by James C. (TX, United States)

    "My recent order that I got for my 2023 Chevy custom trail boss the driver side mirror replacement cover snapped in the place and fit perfectly,but my passenger side would not snap into place like it's supposed to... I don't know why but overall it's a very good looking product. My door handle covers that I got snapped in the place and have been in place. They look really good but it was just my mirror covers that I had problems out of"

    Installation

    No

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 24, 2023 by Jeffery L. (GA, United States)

    "I ordered a cover from ebay and it was a terrible fit. Part of my chrome handle and other section was still showing. Looking at the video on your website, this is exactly how it should fit. Quick and easy transaction."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 23, 2023 by Russell (LA, United States)

    "Website was easy to use. Handle covers fit great"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 23, 2023 by Terry J. (OH, United States)

    "Works great! looks nice and makes car look better!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 22, 2023 by John M. (FL, United States)

    "Easy purchase and shipping. Purchased door handle covers for QX70 which fit my QX80 perfectly. Very pleased with product quality and finish."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 22, 2023 by Eric B. (OH, United States)

    "Easy to find and order. First time customer. Let's see how long it takes to receive the order. Update order received in record time! Great product and service"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 19, 2023 by Pretty C. (CO, United States)

    "would like to be able to search on partial part numbers"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 18, 2023 by Raul W. (TX, United States)

    "Finding and purchasing the gloss black door handle cover set for my vehicle was easy. The door handle covers arrived correct and on time and had easy to follow instructions. Installation was quick. The door handle covers look great!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 16, 2023 by Mike W. (IN, United States)

    "Great website. Easy to navigate."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 13, 2023 by Adam D. (GA, United States)

    "These handle covers were exactly what my truck needed, and looked so much better than the faded black ones."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 13, 2023 by Dee R. (MD, United States)

    "Great experience, ordering process was easy, delivery was quick, and installation was easy."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 12, 2023 by Lance (NM, United States)

    "Product order was quick and delivered safely."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by Beau N. (IA, United States)

    "Arrived quickly and undamaged. Perfect fit and easy installation. Looks great."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by James C. (TX, United States)

    "It was a great experience overall"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 10, 2023 by ryan K. (MA, United States)

    "great"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 8, 2023 by Anonymous (MN, United States)

    "Quick and you made it very easy to find what I needed."

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 7, 2023 by Marion H. (TN, United States)

    "Very intuitive website. That was easy :)"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 6, 2023 by Timothy Y. (NY, United States)

    "Great"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    April 5, 2023 by Todd R. (PA, United States)

    "Learn from my mistake! Buy here first and not the cheap knock offs. The firmest was perfect and the black color was right on with my black truck!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 3, 2023 by Dennis G. (SC, United States)

    "Great looking!!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 3, 2023 by Stephen (CT, United States)

    "Easy install. Wish there was more tape in certain spots but we'll see how long it last. Color is a strange shade of black but not too noticeable at a distance."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 2, 2023 by Alex W. (FL, United States)

    "Easy shopping , eager to see product"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 2, 2023 by Jeffrey E. (MA, United States)

    "."

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    April 1, 2023 by Dwight C. (NC, United States)

    "Awesome products"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 31, 2023 by Philip C. (MI, United States)

    "Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Product looks great!"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance

  • Verified Buyer

    March 30, 2023 by brian A. (MI, United States)

    "so far so good"

    Installation

    Yes

  • Verified Buyer

    March 29, 2023 by Angel C. (NC, United States)

    "Love everything"

    Installation

    Yes

    Appearance